Josef Fortmeier

Chairman of the Board

Josef Fortmeier is a Board member of SYNECTA A.S. since 2011. Previously he held senior management roles with construction and engineering organizations in the field of residential and commercial renewable installations in Germany. He has 30 years of energy industry experience and lives in Germany since 1975. Since 1982 Mr. Josef is considered a founder and a manager of four companies in the field of construction, engineering and energy.

Dr Mihails Kuznecovs

Vice Chairman of the Board

Dr Kuznecovs joined SYNECTA A.S. in 2013 after working in global management, strategy advisory and senior economist positions with Swiss-based, UK-based and international companies. He has more than 10 years of expertise in the renewables sector and exposure to the travel retail industry. He holds a PhD in Economics and an MSc in Business Finance from Brunel University in London, UK, and an MSc in Banking and Finance from Loughborough University in Loughborough, UK.

Sharvonov Ulugbek Buriyevich

Project Director

Ulugbek Buriyevich joined to OOO “Synecta Central Asia” during its establishment in Uzbekistan. He started his operation as a Project Director based on his education and working experience in the field of construction as well as energy industry. Mr. Sharvonov has a strong financial knowledge, deep understanding of local legal and contractual environment, and also has an ability to understand the key business drivers.

His main responsibilities are planning, execution, monitoring, and controlling the entire workflow at the Tashkent Thermal Power Plant (TPP). He also produces reports on each project at agreed intervals.

Alibayev Khakim Mahmudjanovich

Chief Engineer

Started working in the energy industry since 1980. In 2012, when OOO “Synecta Central Asia” was launched in Uzbekistan, he joined as a Chief Engineer for the Reconstruction Department. His main duties are organizing reconstruction works of power units at Tashkent and Talimardjan Thermal Power Plants together with foreign companies, negotiating contracts with contracting organisations, studying the applications for the supply, acceptance and control the equipment, spare parts and materials in the station. Mr. Khakim Mahmudovich was awarded with Diploma of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Uzbekistan (1990, 1991, and 1995 years), and received BID awards in 2014 New York, USA.

Йозеф Фортмайер

Председатель правления

Йозеф Фортмайер состоит в составе правления SYNECTA А.S. с 2011 года. Ранее занимал руководящие должности в управлении строительных и инженерных организаций в области бытовых и коммерческих установок в Германии. Он имеет 30-летний опыт работы в топливно-энергетической промышленности. Живет в Германии с 1975 года. С 1982 года Йозеф Фортмайер является основателем и руководителем 4-х компаний в области строительства, машиностроения и энергетики.

Др. Михаил Кузнецов

Заместитель Председателя правления

Др. Михаил Кузнецов вошел в состав правления SYNECTA A.S. в 2013 году. Имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в сфере международного менеджмента и развития корпоративной стратегии в компаниях Швейцарии, Великобритании и Европы. Основной опыт работы в энергетической сфере приобретен, в особенности, в процессе работы по проектам, которые связанны с возобновлением источников энергии, а также имеет опыт в сфере управления инвестициями в международной торговле. В университетах Англии Михаил Кузнецов защитил докторскую степень в области экономики, степень магистра в области управления финансами и степень магистра в области банковского дела и финансов.

Шарвонов Улугбек Буриевич

Директор-руководитель проекта

Улугбек Буриевич был назначен Директором ООО «Synecta Central Asia» с самого начала деятельности компании в Узбекистане. Его образование и опыт работы в области строительства и энергетики соответствовали требованиям данной должности. Кроме того, он имеет профессиональные знания в сфере финансов, глубокое понимание местной правовой и договорной политики, а также хорошо понимает ключевые бизнес-факторы.

Его основные обязанности – планирование, осуществление мониторинга и контроля всего рабочего процесса на УП «Ташкентская ТЭС».

Алибаев Хаким Махмуджанович

Главный инженер

Начал работать в энергетической индустрии с 1980 года. В 2012 году, в момент основания компании OOO “Synecta Central Asia”, был приглашен на должность главного инженера по ремонту. В основные должностные обязанности входит: контроль над проведением капитальных и средних ремонтов энергоблоков УП «Ташкентская ТЭС» и УП «Талимарджанская ТЭС» с привлечением иностранных компаний; проведение переговоров и заключение договоров с подрядными организациями; проработка заявок станций на поставку оборудования, запчастей и материалов, контроль над их получением, качеством установки. Хаким Махмуджанович был награжден почетной грамотой Министерства Энергетики Республики Узбекистана и Премией BID (Business Initiative Directions) в 2014 году в Нью-Йорке.